Infantil

ABP

RACONS

AMBIENTS

JOC SIMBÒLIC

NATURA

JOC HEURÍSTIC

SALA MÀGICA

EXPERIMENTACIÓ

METODOLOGIA

EQUIP D'INFANTIL



Naira Riobó

Cap d'Estudis



Naira Riobó

naira@lescarolines.com

Concertar cita


Miguel Àngel Moret

Assessor Pedagògic



Miguel Àngel Moret

miguel@lescarolines.com



Laura Herrero

Primer Cicle



Laura Herrero

laura@lescarolines.com

Concertar cita


Teresa Soler

Primer Cicle



Teresa Soler

teresa@lescarolines.com



Júlia Valero

Primer Cicle



Júlia Valero

julia.valero@lescarolines.com



Meri Alandes

Primer Cicle



Meri Alandes

meri@lescarolines.com

Concertar cita


César Simó

Primer cicle



César Simó

cesarsimo@lescarolines.com

Concertar cita


Mónica Jover

Segon Cicle



Mónica Jover

monica@lescarolines.com

Concertar cita


Lola Aguilar

Segon Cicle



Lola Aguilar

lola_aguilar@lescarolines.com

Concertar cita


Amparo Broseta

Segon Cicle



Amparo Broseta

amparobroseta@lescarolines.com



Maria Jutglà

Segon Cicle



Maria Jutglà

maria@lescarolines.com

Concertar cita


Raquel Aspas

Segon Cicle



Raquel Aspas

raquelaspas@lescarolines.com

Concertar cita


Eva Guzmán

Segon Cicle



Eva Guzmán

eva@lescarolines.com

Concertar cita


Susana Jara

Segon Cicle



Susana Jara

susana@lescarolines.com

Concertar cita


Sònia Verdeguer

Segon cicle



Sònia Verdeguer

soniaverdeguer@lescarolines.com

Concertar cita


Beatriz Navarro

Segon Cicle



Beatriz Navarro

bea@lescarolines.com

Concertar cita


Maria Romero

Logopeda



Maria Romero

mariaromero@lescarolines.com

Concertar cita